LIVE

Here at Parkway Cleethorpes, one of our largest auditoriums (Screen 1) can also be used to host live shows. A fully equipped theatre stage bring you the best in live entertainment including comedy, music, drama and more. See below for all our on stage presentations.

Key:
3D 3D
AUTISM FRIENDLY AUTISM FRIENDLY
EVENT CINEMA EVENT CINEMA
LIVE LIVE
PARENT + BABY PARENT + BABY
PENGUINS PENGUINS
SENIORS SENIORS
SUBS SUBS

LIVE- Click a time below to book

LIVE SHOW - Bootleg: Shadows

Sunday, 10 February 2019

Sunday, 21 April 2019

LIVE SHOW -TaleGate Theatre - Little Mermaid

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Sunday, 14 April 2019

Friday, 22 February 2019

LIVE SHOW - PANTO Cinderella

Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Friday, 21 December 2018

Saturday, 22 December 2018

Sunday, 23 December 2018

Monday, 24 December 2018

Wednesday, 26 December 2018

Thursday, 27 December 2018

Friday, 28 December 2018

Saturday, 29 December 2018

Sunday, 30 December 2018

Monday, 31 December 2018

Tuesday, 01 January 2019